Mentors


Annapolis County Mentor List
Roy Austin.
rraustin@eastlink.ca.
902-638-2005

Kevin McKaigue.
info@novanectar.ca.
902-584-2263

Antigonish County Mentor List
Benjamin Cornect.
benjamincornect@gmail.com.
902-870-3491

Jeff Orr
wildblue@eastlink.ca
902-870-1578

Colchester County Mentor List
Andrew S Byers
gretnafarm@gmail.com
902-890-3702

Suzanne Daniels
sdaniels0315@gmail.com
902-957-8796

Todd Burgess & Don Fox
jtburgess@eastlink.ca
902-890-1193

Brooke Fulmer
bjfulmer@seasidehighspeed.com
902-893-9339

John Murray
murray.honey@gmail.com
902-662-2121 902-890-2419

Tony Phillips
philbee@ns.sympatico.ca
902-662-3399

Menno Reimer
menno.sunshinehoney@gmail.com
902-657-2292 or 902-957-0233

Berton Dale Richards
dale.richards@dfo-mpo.gc.ca
902-843-5040 or 902-890-5057

Sandy A Rudolph
srudolph@dataspeak.net
902-986-3282

Cumberland County Mentor List
Dianna & Bobby Bogdanova
bogdanovascotia@gmail.com
902-661-7120

Alex Chapman
alexchapman2009@hotmail.com
902-667-4983 or 902-694-0977

Tyler Hobbs
tyleehobbs@hotmail.com
902-686-3806

Faye Langille
wentfarm@hotmail.com
902-548-2769

Peter Milner
peter.milner@gmail.com
902-699-9083

Sawyer Olmstead
sw829379@dal.ca
902-890-7631

Digby County Mentor List
Rosalie Belliveau
rjrc@eastlink.ca
902-769 0844

Owen and Brian Manzer
manzerapiary@gmail.com
902-245-1052

Dylan Westby
don.westby@ns.sympatico.ca
902-837-8209

Todd Burgess & Don Fox
jtburgess@eastlink.ca
902-890-1193

Guysborough County Mentor List
Margaret Cornect
margaret@cornectfamilyfarm.com
902-833-2747

Halifax County Mentor List
Susan Brown
suebrownrnb@gmail.com
902-221-2412

Cory Cauvier
cauviercory@hotmail.com
902-818-6203

Don Crozier
dusty-don@hotmail.com
902-225-8600

Shane Keddy
shanekeddy54@gmail.com
902-897-1064

Michelle McPherson
michelle@mcphersonconservation.com
902-880-5503

Roger Morash
ashhill.farm@ns.sympatico.ca
902-384-2474

Roger & Jennifer Stephens
jthornhill@baf.com
902-857-9794

Corrie Williams
corrie.williams@live.com
902-449-1929

Barry Yhard
abbigail.honey@gmail.com
902-237-1615

Philip & Tamara Elwood
applewood@eastlink.ca
902-835-7220

Hants County Mentor List
Lindsey Garnett
ns.someday.ranch@gmail.com
902-830-5593

Kyle Metham
methamkl@gmail.com
902-210-1002

Stephanie Jones
murrayandsteph@hotmail.com
902-818-6990

Gary Smeltzer
smeltzers@ns.sympatico.ca
902-758-2117 902-478-6171

Inverness County Mentor List
Mike Wile
wilesgold@gmail.com
902-258-7884

Kings County Mentor List
Alex Crouse
woodnhivehoney@gmail.com
902-679-8996

John Lelievre
johnlelievre@gmail.com
902-542-0468

Colin Hirtle
colinhirtle@eastlink.ca
902-599-0619

Lunenberg County Mentor List
Philip Arenburg
bluehivebees@eastlink.ca
902-543-4934

Camelia Frieberg
camelia@palpable.ca ; aesmith613@gmail.com
902-212-0660

Judith Orr
jcorr@eastlink.ca
902-644-3350

Kathy Saville
katannesaville@gmail.com
902-957-1712

Pictou County Mentor List
David Cameron
sunnycovehoney@gmail.com
902-754-2773

Donald Dunbar
dunbarapiary@gmail.com
902-923-2542

James Smith
jamesdonaldsmith@aol.com
902-922-3188

Victoria County Mentor List
Nahman Korem & Dr. Mary Doyle
nkorem@guneden.com
902-295-8558

Blair Sampson
blairsampson0119@gmail.com
902-499-2069

Yarmouth County Mentor List
John Hood
jnhood@scotiagems.com
902-742-3226